SDP Adopts APC Candidates, House of Assembly Elections in Ondo State

The Social Democratic Party, Ondo State Chapter, on Thursday unveiled Barr. Dele Thomas and Dr. Shola Agboola as the Chairman and Secretary of the SDP/SDAPC Alliance for Tinubu/Shettima respectively. This was disclosed through a press statement issued by the National Publicity Secretary of the Party, Alh. Alfa Mohammed.Esq. The Press Statement reads: “We write to […]

Continue Reading